Posted by: mamamamahoney | November 3, 2009

WW Update – Week 21

Pounds lost in week 21 : 1.6 pounds

Total weight lost so far : 23 pounds

I DID IT!  I finally beat the terrible two pounds that I gained and lost for the past month (don’t ask me how – I did eat *some* Halloween candy!).  Now, the real test – keeping it off!  I’m officially signed up for bootcamp.  Kicking ass and losing weight!  If I can make it through Halloween week and lose 1.6 pounds there is hope for me come Thanksgiving and Christmas!

Responses

  1. Awesome my friend! Great job! I knew you could do it. *nod*

    Hope the bootcamp works for ya! I know not everything is good for all people, but those are things I need to work on, so that’s why it’s part of bootcamp. 🙂

    And crap! You’re catching up. Stupid weight gain last week. Whatever. We’ll make the end of the year rock!

  2. YAY! That’s great news! Good work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

