Posted by: mamamamahoney | October 27, 2009

WW Update – Week 20

Pounds lost in week 20 : -.4 pounds

Total weight lost so far : 21.4 pounds

It was the demon cheese doodle monster that made me do it!  Unfortunately for my weigh-in day, we had a toddler’s birthday party on Sunday chock full with pizza, cupcakes and cheese doodles.  And we all know how that ends up right?!  Not to mention that I am absolutely dreading Halloween this weekend.  I wasn’t going to buy candy to give out, but let’s be honest….the candy will be in my house from the kids anyway.  I just need to buck up and JUST SAY NO!  JUST SAY NO!  (Repeat as many times as you need to until the kids have eaten all of the candy!)

Responses

  1. I haven’t gone to WW in about a month. Day of reckoning is Friday. Ugh. I will be so with you this week. But, come Friday, a new slate. Starting over from wherever I am and going from there. We can do it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

