Posted by: mamamamahoney | October 20, 2009

WW Update – Week 20

Pounds lost in week 19 : 1.2 pounds

Total weight lost so far : 21.8 pounds

Over the past month I’ve lost and gained the same damn 2 pounds.  I’m still down -.8, but next week (for sure!) I’m getting it back.  So long Wonder Twins. Say hello to the Fantastic Four (I hope!)

This week I was a good girl and stuck to program.  I was even good on my trip to Lancaster, PA where I ate at Cracker Barrel, a Chinese buffet and a diner.  Losing weight and living a normal life can be done!

Responses

  1. Great job! Go you for doing so well in Lancaster. That place is insane with unhealthy food options.


Leave a Reply

Categories

