Posted by: mamamamahoney | September 25, 2009

Color My Tissue Box

Have you seen the new Up & Up brand and Target?  I’ve been working my way through trying their new items, but one in particular caught my attention.  The Tissue Boxes!  They are a (cheap – 99 cents) craft project for your kids (or you if your bored  – doodle while on hold anyone?!) waiting to happen.  The tissue boxes are white and have a black outlined design on them.  Our local Target had 2 designs – Trucks and Circus.  I gave each of the kids a tissue box and some crayons and awaited a beautiful addition to my bathroom.  CheezWaster was so proud of his truck box that he insisted I move the normal tissue box in our living room somewhere else, so that his could be featured prominently. Ah – my budding little artist!

Up & Up Colorable Tissue Boxes

Up & Up Colorable Tissue Boxes

Coloring our Tissue Boxes

Coloring our Tissue Boxes

Responses

  1. Fun! Wish they had that when we were kids! I would have totally colored that. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

