Posted by: mamamamahoney | August 18, 2009

WW Update – Week 11

Pounds lost in week 11 :  .8 pounds

Total weight lost so far : 17.4 pounds

Typical of most Mondays these days, I was a bit nervous to get on the scale tonight.  I wasn’t bad this week, but I wasn’t exactly good, either.  There were a few days where I overate my points by 2 or 3 because I forgot to write something on my tracker when I ate it (just proves how desperately I need that food journal!).  But, the diet gods were good to me.  Or maybe I scrubbed enough activity points worth last night on the carpet.  Either way, I’m happy.  And I’ll be earning some more carpet scrubbing activity points tonight AND tomorrow.  Then, hopefully, that sucktacular job will be finished.

Responses

  1. Congrats on your total weight loss so far. I wish you the best in reaching your goals. i’m down 81, with 50 more to go so I know the struggle. Good luck!

    • Thanks and congrats to you. People like you are truly an inspiration. I, too, have about 50 pounds to go. Good luck!

  2. .8 pounds is nothing to sneeze at (where the heck did that saying come from anyway?!)! Congrats on the loss!!! Keep it up. Those scrubbing exercise points are worth their weight in gold (as long as you don’t have to carry the gold when you weigh in. 😉 )

    • Thanks – any loss is a good loss, right?! And .8 is close to a pound. I’m good with that!

      • It is close to a pound. *nod* You’re catching up again. I gotta have a good week! 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

