Posted by: mamamamahoney | July 6, 2009

WW Update – Week 5

Weight lost in week 5 – 1.6 pounds

Total weight lost so far – 8.8 pounds

So after another holiday weekend, I went into Weight Watchers to be weighed with hesitation and a little anticipation.  I honestly didn’t think I gained weight, but I wasn’t exactly sure that I’d lost any either.  When I left for the meeting, I told my husband that it probably was going to be another .2 week.  To my surprise, I lost another 1.6 pounds.  I even earned a BRAVO sticker today for making good suggestions in the meeting.  GO ME!  Wishing you all continued success on your weight loss plans.  Any loss  is a good loss in my book!

Responses

  1. Excellent!!

  2. Awesome! Great job! And woohoo on the Bravo! 🙂 So happy for you!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

