Posted by: mamamamahoney | May 22, 2009

Weird Searches

I know I post some wacky crap on this website, but this was listed in my top searches list yesterday:

Kids peeing in dodge grand caravan

Now, I’ve posted about kids throwing up in a dodge caravan, but thankfully I haven’t had the experience of pee (though in hindsight pee might have been easier and more pleasant to clean up).  And I hope to keep it that way.

Oh, and is there some difference in cleaning up pee in a dodge grand caravan vs. any other car?  Ammonia people.  And even that didn’t take out ALL of the throw-up smell.

Leave a Reply

Categories

