Posted by: mamamamahoney | April 21, 2009

New, Green Cleaners – Pt. 2

Bzzagent has been very good to me lately and I’ve had a ton of new stuff to try out.  Another great green cleaner they sent me was the Palmolive Pure + Clear dish detergent (go to the website for a coupon!!!).  This stuff ROCKS!!!  Not only does it clean great – it smells like limes.  Yum!  And my hands are really soft – so soft that my husband commented on them the other day.  I had previously been using the dish detergent from Green Works, but it smelled bad.  Not like harsh chemicals, but like something not quite natural.  I’m a total convert.  I love that the Palmolive product has a nice scent, cleans great, has no fake colors or harsh chemicals.  I give it to CheezWaster to play with in the sink.  He loves the bubbles that it makes and I know he is safe using it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

