Posted by: mamamamahoney | April 21, 2009

New, Green Cleaners – Pt. 1

Earth Day is coming and for some time now, I’ve been trying to make better choices in the items I purchase.  Bzzagent hooked me up with a full supply of cleaning supplies from Nature’s Source.  And I have to tell you, I love them.  Previously, I had been purchasing some Green Works cleaners because that was the first thing I saw on the mainstream market.  But, the Nature’s Source stuff is cheaper and cleans just as well, if not better.  My favorite item from their line is the Toilet Bowl Cleaner.  The information on the website says that it cleans hard-water deposits with the natural power of lactic acid.  Well, lactic acid – where have you been all my life?  The ugly stains that even the bleach cleaners couldn’t get off have disappeared now thanks to Nature’s Source.  And I don’t have to worry when The Sleep Deprivator sticks his hands in the toilet water – at least not about getting any harmful chemicals from the cleaners!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

