Posted by: mamamamahoney | April 21, 2009

Do the Dew!

Remember those New Year’s Resolutions to Lose Weight?  Yeah – just like me I bet you feel a little bit guilty right about now.  Well, BzzAgent has given me a reason to have a little hope.  And it’s name is DIET Mountain Dew.  All of the great taste, none of the calories!  And when I need a little morning or late afternoon pick-me up – this is my go to drink.  Forget Coke in the morning, I’m a Dew Girl!  So – get back to those Resolutions.  Get off your ass – and go get some Diet Mountain Dew!!! 

PS – Check out Mountaindew.com for little-known tidbits, games, promos, cool videos and more.

Leave a Reply

Categories

