Posted by: mamamamahoney | March 31, 2009

Good Day Bad Day

I’m trying to be optimistic about today.  Things are going wrong, but not horribly.

1. BAD DAY – I came in to work this morning and my PC was all kinds of messed up.  GOOD DAY – I got a spiffy new PC to replace my busted up one.

2. BAD DAY – My plague has resurfaced and I have the worst stuffy nose (and now chapped nose).  GOOD DAY – At least I don’t have the hacking cough I had with the last plague.

3. BAD DAY – I can’t taste anything because of said stuffy nose.  GOOD DAY – I’m eating less.  Ass thanks nose!

Here’s to hoping that everything else today won’t be so bad!

Leave a Reply

Categories

