Posted by: mamamamahoney | March 11, 2009

Only At Home

After CheezWaster absolutely refused to use any potty except the one at our house yesterday, I was reminded of my friend in college who could never poop anywhere she wasn’t comfortable.  Which, as you can imagine, made for some very uncomfortable trips and a mad dash to the bathroom upon returning home. (so it isn’t just my crazy son!)

Tomorrow we will be with friends, whose son is already potty trained, so I’m hoping that the potty use will continue.  For now, I’m very proud of what we have achieved.  CheezWaster has used the potty – if only at home (and for pez!) for 2 days now.  Baby steps friends!

Responses

  1. Yay!!

  2. WOOOHOOO!!!!!

  3. Finally! Fingers crossed that this is the turning point.

    I’m not the crazy college friend, am I? 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

