Posted by: mamamamahoney | February 6, 2009

Prune Juice Explosion Mommy

prune juice explosion mommy,  boston market cupcakes,  noggin channel gives me headache,  wondertime magazine preschool valentine crafts

These are the top searches on my blog today.  Apparently, I have a new title: Prune Juice Explosion Mommy (which I’m hoping is just in reference to this post and not something else!)  And I must tell you that many people search my blog about Boston Market Cupcakes.  Are they leery about trying them?  They are quite tasty!  Go ahead and try them.  Eat one while watching Noggin!

Responses

  1. eep, i’m going to watch out around you from now on!! 🙂

  2. If you haven’t found the McD’s books. Email me at

    tellepa@hotmail.com

    I picked up some extra. I am in PA.


Leave a Reply

Categories

