Posted by: mamamamahoney | December 28, 2008

Just Your Everyday Normal Christmas?

Most normal families spend their Christmas opening presents and enjoying each other’s company.  This is how my husband’s family spends Christmas………..mocking my exhaustion!

My Husband Mocks Me

My Husband Mocks Me

 

My SIL Mocks Me
My SIL Mocks Me
My BIL Mocks Me
My BIL Mocks Me
My Husband's Cousins Mock Me
My Husband’s Cousins Mock Me

Oh and did I mention that this was the highlight of the holiday?!  Not the presents or the joy of the season – THIS!

Responses

  1. Nice. No more gingerbread men for HIM!

  2. HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    Ok those pictures, especially of Kristin and Dan, REALLY cracked me up …. hahaha.

  3. […] My In-laws were a little upset they missed out on the Christmas mocking of my exhaustion! […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

