Posted by: mamamamahoney | December 23, 2008

Christmas Chaos

I’m officially in Christmas Chaos. I’m SO behind this year, it isn’t funny and I don’t even know why. Usually by now I’m sitting back laughing at the people going crazy 2 days before Xmas. I still have gifts to wrap, I have boarders arriving tonight and I have to be at my parents’ around 2:00 tomorrow. Needless to say, I think it is going to be another 4:00 am night tonight (this will be the third this week – 1 to wrap the family gifts to get out of the house to make room for the boarders and the other for the cookie swap baking). I’m going to need to take a long winter’s nap after this Xmas. Happy Holidays everyone!

Responses

  1. I wish you much quickness and light to your holiday projects.

    Merry Christmas!

  2. Hope it went quickly. Merry Christmas!


Leave a Reply

Categories

