Posted by: mamamamahoney | December 19, 2008

What a Otterly Disappointing Response!

Very recently I purchased Emmitt Otter’s Jugband Christmas. I was so excited to find this, as this was a staple in my house during the holidays when I was a kid. My brothers and I (even though we are 9 and 12 years apart) always eagerly anticipated watching this on HBO during the holiday season. I thought CheezWaster would love it since he is big into movies now. Do you know what he said when I proposed watching it while we decorated the tree? He took one look at the cover and said he didn’t like it. Who the hell doesn’t love this cute and fuzzy otter? If it kills me, I’m going to watch this DVD (with my stubborn-ass son) before Xmas.  Happy Holidays Everyone!

Emitt Otter

Emmitt Otter

Leave a Reply

Categories

