Posted by: mamamamahoney | December 16, 2008

A Photo Tale of Our Family’s Tree Decorating

I'm Stoked to Decorate the Tree

I'm Stoked to Decorate the Tree

 

I Just Can't Put This Book Down to come and decorate!

I Just Can't Put This Book Down to come and decorate!

 

On second thought, that ribbon looks a little uneven

On second thought, that ribbon looks a little uneven

 

Now for the ornaments - hmmm...how about these?

Now for the ornaments - hmmm...how about these?

 

These Sesame Street ornaments are the best!

These Sesame Street ornaments are the best!

 

I Want that Cookie Monster!

I Want that Cookie Monster!

 

Damn - mom caught me!

Damn - mom caught me!

 

Ok, mom said I couldn't have Cookie Monster, but she didn't say anything about Grover!

Ok, mom said I couldn't have Cookie Monster, but she didn't say anything about Grover!

 

Or Oscar!

Or Oscar!

 

Our Masterpiece!

Our Masterpiece!

 

HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE!

Responses

  1. Nice tree! I like the new banner, btw. I realized I hadn’t commented on it after specifically requesting that you update it. Is that Sesame Place?

    • Yes – that is the “stoop” on Sesame Place’s Sesame Street


Leave a Reply

Categories

