Posted by: mamamamahoney | December 11, 2008

Snapfish hosed me!

I am a Snapfish junkie. I fully admit it. Anyone who has ever received a Christmas gift from me will also tell you so (My brother in law always jokes that it is another Snapfish Xmas!) Well, I just found out that Snapfish has found a way to hose me (Damn you Snapfish!) After I have uploaded pictures, I frequently will go into my Snapfish account while at work and just right click on a picture and save it for other purposes. Well, Snapfish has now removed that feature! UGH! So, today, I had hoped to updated my banner picture (as requested! – it is quite old at this point – The Sleep Deprivator just turned 1) and alas, I will have to wait until I get home to use the “real” picture on my hard drive. Talk about screwing you out of your own stuff!

Responses

  1. somehow, i will soldier on 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

