Posted by: mamamamahoney | November 20, 2008

‘Tis the Season

To force your kids to take pictures with Santa!!!
Yes – I am that mother – who forces their children (against their will) to take their picture with Santa.  It seems that any child in our family over the age of 1 has a deep rooted fear of Santa (the Easter Bunny rocks, but Santa is the 7th circle of hell!)  Each year I hope for at least a no crying picture and thus far have been disappointed.  Take a good look at the Sleep Deprivator as I’m sure his picture next year will look more like CheezWaster’s!
All I Want For Xmas is MOMMY!

All I Want For Xmas is MOMMY!

I'm getting socks and underwear for Xmas!

I am getting socks and underwear for Xmas!

Responses

  1. Santa looks happy. That’s something, right? LOL!


Leave a Reply

Categories

