Posted by: mamamamahoney | October 24, 2008

The Hellfires

I don’t know whether I’m a good judge of character or not.  I’d like to think so, but let’s be honest….we’d all like to think many things about ourselves that aren’t necessary the full truth.  That being said, I have a comment to make that may or may not make me sound like a total nut case.  Since I was a little girl I’ve experienced what I like to call “random moments of total clarity”.  These moments have been somewhat paranormal and a lot scary.  For instance, while in Germany the summer my grandmother was sick with colon cancer (my parents sent me there to stay with family so I wouldn’t spend my summer cooped up with my sick grandma – I was 11) I woke up gasping for breath at the moment the coroner claimed my grandmother died.  I’ve been known to locate things I’ve never seen before (this shocks the hell out of me since most of the time I can’t find things I’ve seen 100 times in my own mess house).  These episodes could be completely random, but ask any psychic and they’ll tell you, we all have connections – we might just not be open to using them.  So with this preface, I have to tell you that there are 2 people currently in this world who when I look at them, I honestly see the hell fires burning in their eyes (sort of like how Charlize Theron saw the monster faces on the people in that movie The Devil’s Advocate with Pacino and Keanu).  One is Joel Osteen, which is sort of ironic given his current position as minister of this massive church.  The other is Obama.  Just seeing that pompous smirk…I don’t know, but there is something about him that rubs me the wrong way.  Since it was announced that he was a Presidential candidate, I have had all kinds of dreams nightmares of mass destruction, nuclear warfare, death, watching my children die, him being part of a sleeper cell that introduces full scale terrorism onto American soil.  It honestly has been horribly frightening and disturbing. I don’t know whether to brush it off or really take it to heart.  Either way……..

THIS is appalling.  And I completely agree with the blogger.  If this was Obama’s face, there would be all kinds of media about it….and I hope I don’t have to explain to you why!

Nice to see some positive commentary…..FOR ONCE!

I’m tired of hearing people say that Sarah Palin is stupid.  Biden is a moron with verbal diarrhea.  Proof here.

The Election is coming up soon.  Make sure you VOTE!

Leave a Reply

Categories

