Posted by: mamamamahoney | August 12, 2008

Healthier Snacks

I’m trying to lose weight.  CheezWaster has gotten the taste of far too many sweets on his palette lately.  Therefore, I’m trying to eliminate any crap food from the house and choose healthier snacks.  Recently, I received a free sample of Teddy Grahams Trail Mix from BzzAgent and I must admit, it is a bit addicting.  I’ve never really been into Teddy Grahams, but I love the mix of sweet and salty of the one variety and the addition of yogurt raisins to the other variety.  I grab some as a snack, as a quick breakfast, as a healthy treat. If you want more info on the product or want to see a super cute Teddy Bear website, check out http://www.nabiscoworld.com/teddygrahams/trailmix.aspx

Leave a Reply

Categories

