Posted by: mamamamahoney | August 6, 2008

Pain in the Neck

I don’t know what is going on with me, but my health is going to hell in a handbag these days.  Not only do I have the most wicked sore throat I’ve had in a long time (despite just finishing a round of antibiotics for bronchitis) but I’ve also managed to mess up my back and neck – royally!  I have this muscle relaxer patch on my neck that at first glance makes me look like I smoke 20 packs a day and I can barely sit, stand or walk (yet somehow again I am sucked into the world of blogging).  So – I’m guessing posts are going to be slow on my end, but then again, I’m not allowed to commute to work for a week, so I’ll be home more.  We’ll play it by ear.

Responses

  1. Excellent post. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work. Loveland CO Chiropractor Loveland CO Chiropractic


Leave a Reply

Categories

