Posted by: mamamamahoney | July 18, 2008

Par-tay!!!

This weekend I’m having a baby shower at my house for my dear friend Danielle (who was a total lifesaver when the Sleep Deprivator was born!).  Last night, I made my first ever diaper cake.  Below is the picture of the final product.  I’ll put up directions and more stage pictures in my next post.  This one is a quickie since I must go clean up my house.  Somehow no matter how many toys I pick up off the floor, it still looks like someone threw up Toys R Us all over my floor.  Sometimes I think when the toys get drooled upon, they multiply.  My Fisher Price Laugh ‘N Learn Puppy is totally going Chucky on me.  I changed the battery and the damn thing still talks after I’ve shut it off. 

My First Ever Diaper Cake!

My First Ever Diaper Cake!

Leave a Reply

Categories

